Explaining what happened..

6 months has passed before I recently started blogging again. Here I'll be trying to explain what happened and why I wasn't able to blog.

Long story short I was under a lot of stress and my laptop was extremely slow and made it almost impossible for me to edit a set of photographs. I would fall asleep in front of my laptop just waiting for things to work faster or just work period. So one day I wanted to clean up everything hoping that it would help make things better. But when it was time to update my laptop it completely died. Luckily a neighbor who has also become a friend to me (I don't know if should mention his name so I'll just skip it) was awesome enough to help and somehow fix my laptop. I didn't think it was possible to fix that problem so I am very grateful for his help. The only problem was that I didn't have my adobe programs at the time so I was still not able to edit and do illustrations.

For Christmas, I finally got a new laptop and about a month later I also got all my adobe programs back. I was probably the luckiest person at the time. Well, that's how I felt.

So that is basically the main reason why I didn't blog during a very long period and also I've kept myself busy a bit before I got back to blogging.

Carolin

Fin bild :)

Svar: Tack så mycket Carolin =]
Carol Blomarv

Lizel Strömberg

Yay! I'm happy you are back posting stuff here. Now I can finally get my dose of Carol and great content! :D

Svar: I'm happy to finally be back again too & I'm happy that ur happy! 😋Hahah "Dose of Carol"
Carol Blomarv

Write a comment
Name*
E-mail*
Blog URL